Please share this page with your friends on FB, Twitter or Google+
Man's Heart

Godly men

Hey guys, I recommend you take the time to listen to this.

For me the key is to know that I only have an  audience of one (God) in my decisions. I’m not swayed by your judgment or anyone else’s… I’m living by the bible and trusting God.

Thanks Diana! (We need Men!)

About Mark Wilson

I am a prayer missionary. Please subscribe, consider donating to support this ministry, leave a comment and stay in touch via FB or Twitter. God bless you :)

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Godly men

  1. Mr. Wilson,
    You have no idea how long I have searched for a fellow Christian man’s blog. My blog is, well – for a lack of a better word, weak. Oh I talk about my faith, but I do not have much interaction with other strong men of God. In an almost desperate search I searched for other Christian men blogs via Google, and I am very grateful to say that I am glad to have found yours.
    I intend to link to your blog from mine (if that’s OK). If you do not want this, just let me know and I will remove it.
    This particular blog entry really speaks to my heart. I have mourned the role of men within the American church in today’s culture. I know God is moving to correct this and one of the ways is the Biblical council of Manhood and Womanhood. I applaud your efforts.
    I hope to come and ‘drink from this well’ of what God is saying through you blog. May He strengthen my heart, and steel my resolve to take a stand as well. May God also continue to use you to speak.
    Man, I must sound crazy. My apologies for coming across so strongly. I am very grateful to have found your blog.
    a brother in Christ

    Hi John. I am very glad you have connected with me as well. You are very welcome here. Just tonight I felt God was showing me more stuff about manhood… and I will think about how to blog it. Thank you for your encouragement. It means a lot to me. May God bless you, Mark.

    Posted by John | June 28, 2007, 11:40 pm
  2. Nice sight… still looking around it.

    Posted by csglife | July 22, 2012, 3:12 am

Please take a moment to share this page on Google+, Facebook and Twitter. Email it to your friends. Sharing is caring.

